List of States in Nigeria with no confirmed case of Coronavirus

A Total of 12 Nigeria states has no confirmed case of Coronavirus (COVID-19).

The number of states with confirmed cases of Coronavirus in Nigeria has increased to twenty-five.

The Nigeria Centre for Disease Control as of Tuesday night, April 22 confirmed 732 cases of COVID-19 in the country.

The NCDC confirmed 117 new cases in Nigeria in one day.

However, there have been 197 recoveries from the deadly virus.

AUTHENTIC NEWS GIANT on Wednesday gathered the list of twelve States in Nigeria with no confirmed case of coronavirus.

Here are the states: Adamawa, Bayelsa, Cross River, Nasarawa, Plateau, Taraba, Yobe, Ebonyi, Imo, Kebbi, Kogi and Zamfara States.

Read Also  JAMB talks on printing of examination slip

Leave a Reply

8 − 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

you're currently offline,Kindly on Your data to enjoy!