BBNaija 2020: Laycon receives N30m, car, house keys

Laycon,BBNaija Laycon car,bbnaija 2020 winner presentation,laycon car price,bbnaija winners

Laycon, Winner of Big Brother Naija, BBNaija, 2020 reality television show has finally received his 30 Million Naira cheque.

Laycon received his cheque, a car and a house key from the organizers of the show.


The presentation was done live on BBNaija channel on DSTV and GOTV.

The grand prize contains a cheque of 30 million, car, a house, Dubai trip for 2, one year free supply of Pepsi, Indomie and Munch it.

BBNaija 2020: Laycon receives N30m, car, house keys

Laycon had trounced Dorathy, Nengi, Neo and Vee, the top five BBNaija housemates, who contested for the bragging rights of the reality TV show’s season 5.

He walked away with N85 million Naira worth of prizes.


BBNaija 2020: Organizers reveal names of 30 voters who won N1m each

Big Brother Naija
BBNaija 2020: Laycon receives N30m, car, house keys

Organizers of Big Brother Naija have revealed the names of the 30 voters who won one million Naira each for predicting Laycon as the winner of this season’s show.

The organizers had announced that 30 viewers would receive One Million Naira each for predicting correctly who the winner of the lockdown edition would be.

However, after the presentation of the 85 million Naira prize to the winner, a raffle draw was carried out to pick the winners of the 30 million Naira extra prize.

The viewers are also adviced to visit all Big Brother platforms to check if their names have been listed among the lucky winners.

See the names of the lucky winners below…

Gbenga kareem

AUTHENTIC ALSO POSTED: Big Brother Naija 2020 Live Updates

Benjamin Runsewe

Josiah Udoka

Binta Adaku

Aladeaanmi Foluke

Abdullah’ Maliki

Olutotimi joel

Chinedu Agusi Obo

Godwin Godwin

Chinedu Okafor

Gideon Olusola Adeyemo

Ilevbare stanley

Emmanuel odion

Chwukwu Oguru chinedu

Peter Oputa

Olalekan solomon

Mrs Onyekachi Amamfo

BabaJide Afeni

odudu Patiee

Temitayo Faradoye

Olakunle Okewumi

Efosa Osazuwa

Agbamudia Collins

Akinshina Tiwo

Damilola Oladiran

Ogbemi Friday

Olaotan Aribisola

Obukhwo Oti

Tiamoya Olanrewaju

See picture below:

Thanks for Reading

Enjoyed this post? Share it with your networks.